S. No.	Position	Name of the Members
1.	Senior Faculty Advisor	Dr. Pawan Kumar Rakesh
2.	Additional Faculty Advisors	Dr. Vinod Singh Yadav
3.	Additional Faculty Advisors	Dr. Apurba Mandal
4.	Additional Faculty Advisors	Mr. T. Sudhakar
5.	Student Chairperson	Mr. Puneet Agarwal
6.	Student Vice-Chairperson	Mr. Shubham Chomal
7.	Student Secretary	Mr. Harshal Chauhan
8.	Student Treasurer	Mr. Navjyot Bijarnaiya
9.	Student Reception Chair	Mr. Shomanshu
10.	Student Program Chair	Mr. Honey Chauhan
11.	Student Publicity Chair	Mr. Aditya Dohar
12.	Student Membership Chair	Mr. Nitin